Staff Directory

Team First Name Last Name Email Address Position
Lower School LaToya Huie-Henry lhuie@healthystartacademy.org 1st Grade
Lower School Regina Boney rboney1@healthystartacademy.org 1st Grade/Lower School Team Leader
Lower School Kalah Taylor ktaylor@healthystartacademy.org 2nd Grade
Lower School Linda Wallace lwallace@healthystartacademy.org 2nd Grade
Lower School Emily Chambers echambers@healthystartacademy.org 2nd Grade Reading
Lower School Kelsey Jones kjones@healthystartacademy.org 3rd Grade
Lower School Pearline Thompson pthompson@healthystartacademy.org 3rd Grade
Lower School Taronya Smith tsmith@healthystartacademy.org 3rd Grade
EC/ESL Delmarie Blidgen dblidgen@healthystartacademy.org 4-8 EC
Middle School Allison Dorau adorau@healthystartacademy.org 4th Grade ELA
Middle School Oneida Foster ofoster@healthystartacademy.org 4th Grade Math
Middle School Yvette Morris ymorris@healthystartacademy.org 4th Grade Sci/Social Studies
Upper School Magun Lacson mlacson@healthystartacademy.org 5-8 Health/PE
Upper School Pamela Esparragoza pesparragoza@healthystartacademy.org 5-8 Spanish
Middle School Elizabeth Herrera eherrera@healthystartacademy.org 5th ELA
Middle School Tanice Palmer tpalmer@healthystartacademy.org 5th Grade Teacher/Middle School Team Leader
Middle School Hannah Smith hsmith@healthystartacademy.org 6th ELA
Middle School Jade Shields jshields@healthystartacademy.org 6th Math
Upper School Autumn Oldham aoldham@healthystartacademy.org 7-8 ELA, Upper School Team Lead
Upper School Adrian Edwards aedwards@healthystartacademy.org 7-8 Math
Upper School Lucretia Smith lsmith@healthystartacademy.org 7-8 Science
Upper School Raymond Boney rboney@healthystartacademy.org 7-8 Social Studies
Specials Tanner Brice tbrice@healthystartacademy.org Art Teacher
Administrative Teron McFadden tmcfadden@healthystartacademy.org Assistant Principal
Office Tonya Dozier tdozier@healthystartacademy.org Cafeteria Assistant
Office Sherina Johnson sjohnson@healthystartacademy.org Data Manager/Office Staff
Administrative Aronda Hill ahill@healthystartacademy.org Director of Operations
Administrative Paul Johnson pjohnson@healthystartacademy.org Discipline Coordinator
EC/ESL Maureen Bailey mbailey@healthystartacademy.org EC/Testing Director
EC/ESL Christine Veit cveit@healthystartacademy.org ESL Teacher
EC/ESL Savannah Marley smarley@healthystartacademy.org ESL Teacher
Administrative Marie Collins mcollins@healthystartacademy.org Instructional Coach
Administrative Alycia Crews acrews@healthystartacademy.org Instructional Coach/IT Director
EC/ESL Karen Kimber kkimber@healthystartacademy.org K-3 EC
Lower School Mary Stancil mstancil@healthystartacademy.org Kindergarten Co-Teacher
Lower School Samantha Lindsay slindsay@healthystartacademy.org Kindergarten Co-Teacher/Teacher Resident
Lower School Margaret Howard mhoward@healthystartacademy.org Kindergarten Lead Teacher
Lower School Shaquanna Ward sward@healthystartacademy.org Kindergarten Lead Teacher
Specials Ingrid Goodman igoodman@healthystartacademy.org Library/Media
Office Deborah Jones djones@healthystartacademy.org Long Term Sub
Office Rosa Willliams rwilliams@healthystartacademy.org Long-Term Sub/Office Staff
Office Angie Garcia agarcia@healthystartacademy.org Office Staff
Office Catherine Raudales craudales@healthystartacademy.org Office Staff
Specials Savasja Davis sdavis@healthystartacademy.org PE Teacher
Specials Leslie Nguyen lnguyen@healthystartacadem.org Playworks Coach
Administrative Alex Quigley aquigley@healthystartacademy.org Principal
Office Beatriz Brown bbrown@healthystartacademy.org Spanish Interpreter/Office Staff